Pierre School District Technology Department

Enter to learn......Go Forth to serve.

Welcome to the Pierre School Disctrict Technology page!

Welcome to the Pierre School District Technology site. This site is intended to be a resource for students and staff of the Pierre School District. Below are video tutorials, as well as documentation regarding tools and resources available to students and staff K-12. If you would like to see tutorials and information added to this site, please email me with your request at Bryan.Linn@k12.sd.us. Video tutorials are being streamed from the K12 Data Center's media servers, and require Microsoft Silverlight to play. You will not be able to access video tutorials from Android devices.

Technology Help Desk Requests

To submit Technology Help Desk Requests, please log in to the K-12 Members Site, and submit a Support Ticket. CLICK HERE for a video tutorial on created and submitting Support Ticket.

Contact Information:
605-773-7305 (Help Desk)
605-773-7306 (Technology Administrator)

Pierre School Technology Staff

Bryan Linn
Technology Administrator
Bryan.Linn@k12.sd.us

Bryan Lloyd
Network Technician
Bryan.LloydJr@k12.sd.us

Shiela Mangan
Riggs Help Desk/Computer Technician
Shiela.Mangan@k12.sd.us

Shana Kruger
Infinite Campus/Computer Technician
Shana.Kruger@k12.sd.us

Mindy Sargent
GMMS Computer Technician
Mindy.Sargent@k12.sd.us

Forrest Chapman
Buchanan Technology Aide
Forrest.Chapman@k12.sd.us

Carie Kuxhaus
Jefferson Technology Aide
Carie.Kuxhaus@k12.sd.us

Courtney Freng
Kennedy Technology Aide
Courtney.Freng@k12.sd.us